Quick-release couplings are available in various sizes (from 1/4 "to 1") with interchangeability of the contact part of the socket and nipple according to ISO 7241-A, ISO 14541, ISO 16028 ("Flat Face").
Quick-release couplings can be manufactured with various types of fittings with metric and inch threads.

Quick release couplings "QR"

Interchangeability according to ISO 7241-series A. Ball clamping of half couplings. Poppet valve. Two-way "connection-disconnection" (the so-called "rupture coupling" function). Most often found on agricultural and communal machinery. Designed for light operating conditions, as well as where there are no ultra-high pressures.

Quick release coupling "QT"

Interchangeability according to ISO 14541. Threaded locking half couplings. Poppet valve. They are used for high, as well as pulse pressure. It is most often used on agricultural, construction and road machinery, and machinery working in quarries.

Quick release coupling "QF"

Interchangeability according to ISO 16028. Ball clamping of half couplings. The valve is a flat face ("flat face"). The presence of a lock to prevent spontaneous detachment. Used in hydraulic systems, where it is necessary to eliminate the possibility of external oil leaks and there is a risk of contamination of the liquid. This type of connection allows you to successfully work with impulse loads such as a hammer.

Быстроразъемные соединения

Продукция / Быстроразъемные соединения


Быстроразъемные соединения изготавливаются различных типоразмеров (от 1/4" до 1") с взаимозаменяемостью контактной части розетки и ниппеля согласно ISO 7241-A, ISO 14541, ISO 16028 (т.н. "Flat Face").
БРС могут изготавливаться с различными типами штуцеров с метрической и дюймовой резьбой.



Быстроразъемные соединения серии "QR"

Взаимозаменяемость по стандарту ISO 7241-series А. Шариковая фиксация полумуфт. Тарельчатый клапан. Двустороннее "соединение-разъединения" (т.н. функция «разрывной муфты»). Чаще всего встречается на сельскохозяйственной и коммунальной технике. Предназначены для легких условий эксплуатации, а также там, где нет сверхвысоких давлений.

Быстроразъемные соединения серии "QT"

Взаимозаменяемость по стандарту ISO 14541. Резьбовая фиксация полумуфт. Тарельчатый клапан. Применяются при высоком, а также импульсном давлении. Наиболее часто используется на сельскохозяйственной, строительно-дорожной технике, и технике работающей в карьерах.

Быстроразъемные соединения серии "QF"

Взаимозаменяемость по стандарту ISO 16028. Шариковая фиксация полумуфт. Клапан – плоский торец (“flat face”). Наличие замка для предотвращения самопроизвольного отсоединения. Используется в гидравлических системах, где необходимо исключить возможность внешних утечек масла и есть риск загрязнения жидкости. Данный тип соединений позволяет успешно работать при импульсных нагрузках типа гидромолота.